Follow Us On LinkedIn

Executive Staff 

President 

Mr. Christopher Oliver '84

oliveroilco@raleigh.twcbc.com

 

1st Vice President


Mr. Andy Dempster ‘86L

andrew@smithdickey.com

 

2nd Vice President


Mr. William "Bill" Smith '65

wsmith@chemgard.com

 

Executive Director


Rev. Doug Jones ‘83

jones@campbell.edu

 

 

 

Secretary


Jonathan Q. Bridges ’12, ‘14

bridgesj@campbell.edu


Immediate Past President


Mr. Russell Tate ’90,’92

rjtate@earthlink.net


President Emeritus


Mr. David Courie ’93,’97L

dtcourie@beaverholt.com

 


Mrs. Jan Dempster ‘61

jandempster@gmail.com

 


Mr. Russell Duncan ‘71

rwduncan@bellsouth.net


Mr. Steven Gaskin ‘81

Sgaskins@ec.rr.com


Mr. Carroll Leggett ‘63

cleggett@triad.rr.com


Rev. Wayne Oakes ‘67

mwoakes@aol.com


Mr. David Russ ‘69

davidpruss@hotmail.com


Mr John M. Tyson ‘79L

judgetyson@gmail.com

 

Term Expiring December 2015

Mr. Paul Aycock ‘90

Paul@AtlanticCasualty.net

 


Ms. Amber Bright ‘09

anbright@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lynette C. Caison ‘74

 

Mr. Carles L. Frederick ‘80

carles.frederick@td.com


Mr. Andrew Hoots '10

ashoots0824@email.campbell.edu

 

 

Mr. Henry B. Howard ‘57

henrhoward@aol.com


Mr. Carl Ivarsson, Jr. ’82, ‘85L

Ivarsson.atty@gmail.com


Mr. Norman (Randy) Page ‘73

rpage002@ec.rr.com

Mr. Shane Morgan ’10, ‘12

Slmorgan0224@email.campbell.edu

 


Rev. Charles K. Royal, Jr. ‘99

Ckroyal1021@email.campbell.edu

 


Mr. Clarke Speaks ‘97

clarke@speakslaw.com


Mr. Robert “Tyler” Thomas ’04, ‘07

rtthomas@gmail.com

Mr. John E. Wilbourne, Jr. ‘80

john.wilbourne@ncfbins.com

 


Mr. Jeremy Winters ‘12, '15L

Jawinters0129@email.campbell.edu

 

 

 

Term Expiring December 2016


Mrs. Leigh Byrd ‘07

leighmbyrd@gmail.com

 


Mr. Nolan Perry ‘13

Nrperry0311@email.campbell.edu

 

Mrs. Ruth H. Sanders ‘05

Ruth.Sanders@BBandT.com

 

Ms. Malia Zaytoun ‘11

Malia.zaytoun@gmail.com

 

Lt. Jessica Robbins ‘14

jlrobbins1@gmail.com

 

Mr. Patrick White ‘12

Pgwhite0721@gmail.com

 


Mr. Matthew Failor ‘11

FailorMatthew@gmail.com

 

Dr. Steven Adkins ’97 & ‘01

 


Mrs. Joyce Andrews ‘61

ijoyceanddan@embarqmail.com

 


Mrs. Kay Bissette ‘79

kaybissette@gmail.com

 


Mr. Marshall Wheeler ‘94

marshallwheeler@gmail.com

Term Expiring December 2017


Mrs. Nancy Jo Bryan ’08 & ‘09

joezzell@gmail.com

Rev. Catherine Campbell ’10 & ‘13D

Cacampbell0910@email.campbell.edu

 


Mr. Baccuhus Carver ’91 & ‘97L

baccuhuscarver@gmail.com

 


Mrs. Rebekah Cheney ‘13

Rbbarker0927@email.campbell.edu

 


Mr. Will Franklin ‘96

wfranklin@suddenlink.net

 

Mr. David Hesselmeyer ‘02

dhesselmeyer@ontargetprep.com


Mr. Gabe Hoffman ‘13

Gchoffman0313@email.campbell.edu

 


Mr. Jim Hopf ‘83

jim@hopflaw.com

 

 


Mrs. Sandy Howard ’78 & ‘81E

Sandykay11957@gmail.com

 

Mr. Jonathan Lazenby ’09 & ‘14D

jelazenby0603@email.campbell.edu

 


Mr. Mike Little ‘06

mvlittle07@campbell.edu

 

Mrs. Beverly McLean ‘03

bjmclean@cs.com

 

Mr. Hank Raper ‘11, '15L

heraper1003@email.campbell.edu

 

Mrs. Rebekah West ’10 & ‘13P

westr@campbell.edu

 


Ms. Megan West ‘10

westm@law.campbell.edu

 


Will Bratton

wsbratton0319@campbell.edu